The Book of Alexander (Now on Spotify!)

The Book of Alexander
1 min readDec 2, 2022

--

After stressful nights, hours of research, spiritual meditation, and unbearable struggles, I have finally launched The Book of Alexander Podcast. Available on Spotify, Anchor FM, Apple Podcast and more, The Book of Alexander will now be more accessible to people searching to gain insight on new ideas that lead to better well-being. At one point, we were just existing. Maybe for some, if the information is qualified, we will no longer just exist, but exist abundantly. I pray for my readers and those who support my ideas. More importantly, I pray that our creator fills me with the words necessary to influence others to seek wisdom, knowledge, justice, equality, strength, love, peace, and the ability to live a better and healthier life. Although this project is now in effect, I am still a student open to new ideas and instructive criticism. Follow The Book of Alexander on Spotify. New episodes will be updated weekly, however this is only the beginning. Starting small. To my readers and followers, thank you sevenfold.

Here is a direct link to my channel. https://open.spotify.com/episode/7weuK9yH5x4rNdvFURrx8C?si=jA_g1VgoSyiYhqzzaDaOZw&utm_source=copy-link

12/1/2022

Alexander Garza

--

--

The Book of Alexander

Political, Religious and Educational Views. Student in Scientology & Christianity. Learn more about Alexander Garza in About Section. Thanks for reading.