New Hope Restored

The Book of Alexander
3 min readOct 13, 2022

--

Photo by Pixabay: https://www.pexels.com/photo/light-sun-cloud-japan-45848/

One thing I truly enjoy is accepting a spiritual challenge from time to time. I don’t mind exercising my memory and making sure my head is in the right place. Just recently, I was challenged by a brother, and so I decided to accept this challenge and put together a piece to answer the unanswered questions that many have about the Holy Scripture. So, by writing this, I hope that wisdom and better understanding is gained by those just like me, who seek knowledge as hidden treasure.

Similar to the Law of Attraction, I find that there is a form of manifestation that is attainable for the desire of man according to Holy Scriptures. I think it’s safe to say that within our human imagination, we ponder on what is satisfying to our unfilled preferences, and begin to push towards making these preferences a living reality. According to the scriptures, it is stated that anyone who would have faith even as small as the size of a mustard seed would have the ability to move mountains from their places.

Because of the ultimate sacrifice that required human purity, our undeserving gift of redemption became official and these miracles became possible. Yet so many of us wonder, “I have asked over and over again and I still haven’t received.” Perhaps we should start by asking ourselves: What is my cause? And how will it effect the world? It was also written, “Ask and you shall receive”, or “Knock and the door will be opened to you”. Perhaps, you’ve been knocking on the wrong door. People fail to acknowledge that it was written, “You will look for me, but will not find me.”

There is another confusion among many that in a way is bothersome, so I prayed for understanding and this is what I was given: If for a time the Earth was the Devils’ playground, then he must have had the ability to give gifts. The difference between The Almighty God and his “once upon a time servant lucifer”, is that the evil one will give you whatever you want even though it has the power to destroy you. The Almighty gives you the option to choose whether you want to live or die. If you read the scriptures, you will learn that the LORD didn’t want us to have these options; this is what humans wanted because of evils deceiving. It is important to be able to tell the difference between gifts from God and gifts from False Gods.

There are many religious separations that are truly unnecessary, so for the sake of bringing people together, here are a few reasons why I love all people regardless of what they call their church, except for those who worship the evil one of course: Some people believe in reincarnation, which believe in the ability to return to another body after death. Guess what? Jesus died and came back to life disguised in another body and walked among us. Therefore, how can I deny that it is valid? Catholics believe in Jesus Christ, so do Latter Day Saints and even Jehovah’s Witnesses. Even the Islam Religion and those who read the Quran believe that Jesus Christ lived. Although they don’t call him the messiah, they believed him to be a prophet. Was it not written in John 3:16, “God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son that whoever would believe in his name would not perish but have everlasting life?” It was written in the book of Revelations that the Churches lacked perfection. (Churches = Plural.)

Also, to put away the false idea that only 144,000 dress in white and praise the LORD, here is Revelations chapter 7 verse 9 from the HCSB Study Bible Version of the scripture: “After this I looked and there was a vast multitude from EVERY nation, tribe, people and language which (no one could number), standing before the lamb. They were robed in white with palm branches in their hands.”

As much as I would love to continue, my time is currently limited until later, so I do apologize for the abrupt ending to this piece. I give thanks to my good brother for challenging me. I really needed this. Thanks and blessed is he who reads and understands.

--

--

The Book of Alexander

Political, Religious and Educational Views. Student in Scientology & Christianity. Learn more about Alexander Garza in About Section. Thanks for reading.